Reviews

7/20/2018 michael wellborn Great service!
7/13/2018 David Blain Great service....as always
7/12/2018 Matt Ken is more handsome than anticipated and he's also pretty darn good at the car stuff. THANKS AGAIN FOX AUTO! We tried a couple other places close to our house and were not satisfied so we continue to make the drive to make sure our cars get the best.
7/6/2018 Elena Serratos I was referred there from AAA to do a summer check inspection. The lady was so helpful and very nice. I'm definitely coming back for my next oil change! Thank you
6/27/2018 Felix Car would not start. They replaced the starter and fixed the problem as quick as possible. Thank you.
6/26/2018 Carmel Evans Great service as always.Polite and considerate staff.I have no hesitation recommending Fox Auto Care.
6/22/2018 Anonymous Very efficient, kept me informed the whole time
6/21/2018 Susan Hawken Took my daughters Jeep in and they didn't even charge us to fix something! Unreal. This place rocks. Plus they don't take advantage of people who don't know anything about cars. Another time they checked on an item that needed to be fixed and told me to come pick up the car and take it to the dealership where I could get it fixed for free. Who does that anymore!!!!
6/17/2018 Albert I found Fox through my AAA listings and reaffirmed through countless positive Yelp reviews. I went for a routine oil change and check-up, and Fox was able to get me in and out in almost no time at all. The service was very friendly, and Jackie was patient in answering my questions with a smile, even explaining the maintenance codes of my vehicle in detail to help me understand anticipated services in the future. I'll definitely be coming back!
5/29/2018 Anonymous We have been with Fox Auto for over 20 years. Their service has always been consistent; friendly and reasonable prices.
1234567...Last Page