Reviews

12/11/2017 Becky ocampo I will definitely use them again.
11/8/2017 This was my second visit and second time I stand by my 5 stars. When it comes to finding an honest car mechanic and fantastic team, it really doesn't get any better. Period. I love my car. And I love FOX. I regret every time I've tried to go somewhere closer or faster or cheaper. Ken and Jackie know what they are doing. They will keep you informed through the whole process. They will not up-sell you. They will even tell you when you actually don't need whatever it is you think you need! THANK YOU!!!
11/6/2017 Bill Ferrise Very professional service. He evaluated my mechanical problem and told me he was not equipped to do the work I needed. I appreciated that has was very honest and up front.
10/26/2017 Vince Ammirato Fantastic service, as always!
10/5/2017 Lisa Fox Fox is our new auto care service provider. I showed up for an oil change at my original place and they had closed without notice. The new company said they could do the oil change and check my fluids. 40 minutes into having the car, I got a call telling me I needed a power steering flush and a brake fluid flush because they were both bad. THAT was a huge red flag. So I did a quick Yelp search and found Fox. I called, explained the situation to Jackie and asked if I could bring my GMC by for a second opinion. Jackie told me to stop by and they'd take a look. Sure enough, none of the above stated work needed done. Ken actually took me out to the work area and showed me the Brake and Power Steering fluid to assure me they did not need to be changed. And to top it all off, they did it as a courtesy. No charge, nada. Seriously
10/4/2017 Michael Wellborn Great service, as usual!
10/3/2017 John Taylor Repairs were completed in a very professional manner on time. Staff was very helpful and is checking into a couple of other matters for me. I would recommend them highly.
9/23/2017 Lynn Mott Great service , fast they only fixed what was needed at the time.
9/20/2017 Anonymous Easy to schedule an appointment. Accurate quote. They told me service would take 45 minutes, and it took less than that. Waiting room had tables and wifi so it was easy to get some work done while waiting.
9/14/2017 Carmel Evans Amazing service always.
1234567...Last Page