Reviews

1/18/2018 Sylvia M I've been taking our vehicles to Fox Auto Care for a few years now, and I wish I'd known about them sooner. They're honest, fair and they always get the job done right! Thank you Fox Auto
1/11/2018 Simon It is a pleasure to bring my car in to the friendly team at Fox. Everything goes smoothly, and the prices are very fair. Couldn't be happier.
12/21/2017 Valerie Scheinbach Honest and reliable mechanic.
12/11/2017 Becky ocampo I will definitely use them again.
11/8/2017 This was my second visit and second time I stand by my 5 stars. When it comes to finding an honest car mechanic and fantastic team, it really doesn't get any better. Period. I love my car. And I love FOX. I regret every time I've tried to go somewhere closer or faster or cheaper. Ken and Jackie know what they are doing. They will keep you informed through the whole process. They will not up-sell you. They will even tell you when you actually don't need whatever it is you think you need! THANK YOU!!!
11/6/2017 Bill Ferrise Very professional service. He evaluated my mechanical problem and told me he was not equipped to do the work I needed. I appreciated that has was very honest and up front.
10/26/2017 Vince Ammirato Fantastic service, as always!
10/5/2017 Lisa Fox Fox is our new auto care service provider. I showed up for an oil change at my original place and they had closed without notice. The new company said they could do the oil change and check my fluids. 40 minutes into having the car, I got a call telling me I needed a power steering flush and a brake fluid flush because they were both bad. THAT was a huge red flag. So I did a quick Yelp search and found Fox. I called, explained the situation to Jackie and asked if I could bring my GMC by for a second opinion. Jackie told me to stop by and they'd take a look. Sure enough, none of the above stated work needed done. Ken actually took me out to the work area and showed me the Brake and Power Steering fluid to assure me they did not need to be changed. And to top it all off, they did it as a courtesy. No charge, nada. Seriously
10/4/2017 Michael Wellborn Great service, as usual!
10/3/2017 John Taylor Repairs were completed in a very professional manner on time. Staff was very helpful and is checking into a couple of other matters for me. I would recommend them highly.
1234567...Last Page