Customer Reviews

Satisfied Customers

Fox Auto Care welcomes you to our page with customer reviews of the various automotive repairs and services our shop offers our valued customers in Santa Ana as well as the greater Orange County area. As a leading auto repair shop in Santa Ana, our team understands that we are only as good as the service we provide to our customers. So when a customer talks about our auto repair shop in Santa Ana, we listen. Good or bad, Fox Auto Care wants all the feedback we can get. For it is only with that feedback from customers that we know we are able to know if we are meeting our goal of being the best choice for auto repair in Santa Ana.

Share Review
  • Total Reviews:
  • 37
  • Customer Service:
  • 4.9
  • Shop Cleanliness:
  • 5
  • Repair Timliness:
  • 5
  • Cost Estimate:
  • 5
  • Would Recommend:
  • 5
  • Overall Rating:
  • 5
  • Fox Auto Care has been servicing my family's vehicles for the last ten years. From pre-purchase inspections (they are a AAA certified shop) to maintenance to performing repairs, they have treated me with the highest level of honesty, professionalism and above all, competence to provide the best service one could expect from a repair shop. They will always take the time to address any questions or concerns I might have regarding my car or truck. I won't trust anyone else to work on my vehicles... period.

    Jay Secrist Santa Ana CA
    5/24/2018

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • You won't be able to find a more honest auto repair shop in Santa Ana. I have never been disappointed in their service! Thanks for all the great service!

    Kathryn Franz Santa Ana CA
    6/9/2018

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Fox Auto Care is the best. I wait for the services, and they are quick and do a great job. They have been servicing my cars and my kids cars for over 8 years. Thank you for being the best.

    Lois D. Santa Ana CA
    12/4/2018

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • I completely trust Fox Auto Care with my car repairs and regular servicing. I first contacted them 3 years ago when I faced the Check Engine Light problem. Most of the shops I went misguided me and estimated hefty amount. I then contacted Fox Auto Care and they were very honest about the problem and solved it intelligently and quickly. Ever since I have been going there and have been given honest opinion about my car.

    Sagar B. Santa Ana CA
    3/6/2018

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • My car had a sudden problem at a red light, engine died. I was able to restart it but was worried about driving any more that day. Immediately went to Fox Auto Care, they were able to fit me in and by the end of the day I had a serious auto safety issue resolved favorably. Excellent service and customer care.

    Erik W. Santa Ana CA
    9/9/2018

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Fox Auto Care always does a great job and I would recommend them to anyone. I have never had a problems with anyone that works there or the work that has been done on my car. They are a keeper.

    Lynn M. Santa Ana CA
    11/21/2018

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • The service and quality of work was excellent. We were given an estimate and kept informed from start to getting our car back. Fox does a stellar job.

    Bob H. Santa Ana CA
    2/1/2018

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Great service received from Fox Auto Care. The price I was charged was significantly lower than what Honda quoted me. They also completed the work in a short period of time. I would and will recommend them to friends, family and acquaintances.

    Allegra P. Santa Ana CA
    7/4/2018

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Good service. I trust them 100% with my car. I highly recommend them.

    Joe C. Santa Ana CA
    8/6/2018

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Very pleased with the service I received. Jackie is always great super polite and very helpful just like everyone else that works there.

    Olga Z. Santa Ana CA
    1/9/2018

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction

1 of 4